Navigate To Your Region

UNITED STATES

HEAD OFFICE

6015 Obispo Ave.
Long Beach, CA 90805

Tel: (562) 531-1116
Toll Free: (800) 858-3338
Fax: (800) 664-1164


Email: info@privatelabelbyg.com

Order Desk: orders@privatelabelbyg.com

 

WEST

Alaska

Arizona

California

Colorado

Hawaii

Idaho

Montana

Nevada

Oregon

Utah

Washington 

Wyoming

Neal Jackler & Associates

Neal Jackler

(415) 716-8872

nemarfashions@gmail.com

 

Mea Mendez 

(425) 330-9471

meamendez@iCloud.com  

SOUTHWEST

Arkansas

Kansas

Louisiana Mississippi

Nebraska

New Meixco

Oklahoma

Texas

Alexandria Gordon

alexgordon@privatelabelbyg.com

(562) 531-1116

MIDWEST

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kentucky

Michigan

Minnesota

Missouri

North Dakota

Ohio

South Dakota

Wisconsin

MK Sales Group

Craig Tassone

(773) 590-6479

cetassone@gmail.com

NORTHEAST

Connecticut

Delaware

Maine

Massachusetts

New Hampshire

New Jersey

New York

Pennsylvania

Rhode Island

Vermont

MK Sales Group 

Michael Katzman

(845) 629-2598

mksalesgroup@aol.com 

SOUTHEAST

Alabama

Florida

Georgia

North Carolina

South Carolina

Tennessee

Virginia

West Virginia

John & Bethany Foley

(727) 424-5174

(727) 424-5175

bridalgown@hotmail.com

UNITED KINGDOM OFFICE

10 Charter Road
Canalside, Ripon, North Yorkshire 
HG4 1AJ United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 (0) 1765 530282
Fax: +44 (0) 1765 501383


Email: contact@privatelabelbyg.com

 

NORTHERN

Phil Swift

07984 876330

phil@privatelabelbyg.com

SOUTHERN

Lucy Minas

07917 410410

lucy@privatelabelbyg.com

IRELAND

Paula King

00353 86 8234121

paula@privatelabelbyg.com

EUROPEAN OFFICE

10 Charter Road
Canalside, Ripon, North Yorkshire 
HG4 1AJ United Kingdom

Tel:  +44 (0) 1765 530282
Fax: +44 (0) 1765 501383


Email: contact@privatelabelbyg.com

 

SCANDINAVIA

Frank Ib 

004522803084

frank@privatelabelbyg.com

FRANCE

Sebastien Belinguier

+33 686 32 42 19

france@privatelabelbyg.com

PORTUGAL

Katia Oliveira

00351222013087

katia@bridalchique.pt

GERMANY

Frank Ib 

004522803084

frank@privatelabelbyg.com

Alex Wiese

004917664083068

alex.wiese@d-line.eu

BELGIUM

(French Speaking)

Sebastien Belinguier

+33 686 32 42 19

france@privatelabelbyg.com

 

(German Speaking)

European Office

+44 (0) 1765 530282

contact@privatelabelbyg.com

SWITZERLAND

(French Speaking)

Sebastien Belinguier

+33 686 32 42 19

france@privatelabelbyg.com

 

(German Speaking)

Alex Wiese

004917664083068

alex.wiese@d-line.eu

NETHERLANDS

Miranda Van Ommen

0031631218713

miranda@privatelabelbyg.com 

WESTERN CANADA

Feinstein Agencies Ltd.

 

Joey Feinstein - joey@feinsteinagencies.com

Carol Feinstein - carol@feinsteinagencies.com

Toll Free 800.663.0306

 

Amy Fuller - amy@feinsteinagencies.com

Toll Free 888.947.3420

EASTERN CANADA

120 Tycos Drive Toronto,
Ontario, Canada M6B 1V9

Tel: (416) 504-9400
Fax: (416) 504-9300


Email: info@ifgonline.ca

 

AUSTRALIA

10 Boyne Crescent,
Cameron Park, Australia NSW 2285

 

Email:
Enquiries@PLBGBridal.com.au
Sales@KennethWinston.com.au
Sales@EllaRosa.com.au